Access subdetails Historical Section

10th Anniversary


The Scientific Committee celebrates its 10th anniversary. The meeting of 26th February 2014 included a ceremony, attended by the President and Executive Director of AESAN, the Chair of the Scientific Committee and the past Chairs.

You can watch their addresses at the following links.

Angela Lopez de Sa Ángela López de Sá Fernández

Andreu Palou Oliver Andreu Palou Oliver

Rosaura Farré Rovira Rosaura Farré Rovira

Emilio Martínez de Victoria Muñoz Emilio Martínez de Victoria Muñoz

Pilar Fargjas Pilar Farjas